First Thing

This first thing is a song. I swear, it is seriously a song. I hope that eventually I will get better at this and be able to play it for you (sorry?) but this time it is lyrics only.

Work = Heart

I have a plan, It has lots of lines

Two hundred test cases, 50 each day

I have spreadsheet, It has lots of colors

They all have such meaning, one for each state

It’s a test plan, my very own test plan

I love my test plan and it loves me back

Pink if it’s coded, Blue if it’s fixed

Green if it’s ready for users to see it

It’s a test plan, my very own test plan

I love my test plan and it loves me back

I have a deadline, It has lots of stress

Two hundred test cases, 50 each day?

I know I can make it, Because I have a test plan

It’s a test plan, my very own test plan

I love my test plan and it loves me back!

About

Writer, artist, plain language geek. Traveler, ukulele enthusiast, intermittent blogger.

Posted in Writings

Comment:

