I Should Be Working on Real Things

Procrastination is like the best thing ever!

It’s true. I love procrastinating. Right now I need about 7000 more words in my story for this fantasy contest and I haven’t even started Week Two’s “Thing” yet. It’s only Thursday though… I have like 50 more hours to put together something creative and awesome for Week Two.

Instead, I’m writing this post. I don’t really have anything to say, I just have to do something besides what I should be doing. Don’t worry, I have 1000 words of a story about two guys who brew a delicious beer and accidentally unleash some craziness on the east coast. More on that later. (As late as possible.)

About

Writer, artist, plain language geek. Traveler, ukulele enthusiast, intermittent blogger.

Posted in Writings

Comment:

