Second Thing

This Thing Brought to You by My Nightmares

I’ve been focusing on the fantasy writing contest most of this week, but I wanted to have something specific for week two. You may have heard me whining about the nightmares I’ve been having –  consequently creativity has been elusive and this week’s Thing is a product of that.

Moray Monster Sketch

This is what I’m calling a Moray Eel Monster, and it’s been eating innocent bystanders in my dreams all week. Now that it’s in a paper cage maybe it will leave you all alone. (I don’t actually think it’s in a cage.) I know it isn’t the most pleasant subject matter, but it really is for your safety. You’re welcome. 😉

Happy Saturday!

About

Writer, artist, plain language geek. Traveler, ukulele enthusiast, intermittent blogger.

Posted in Artwork
2 comments on “Second Thing
  1. Annasarayna says:

    This made me smile 🙂 Thank u.

Comment:

