Poor Forgotten Blog

I Didn’t Actually Forget

I know, I’m totally neglecting the blog. NaNoWriMo is a lot of work and time, and I just haven’t made the time for other creative work. I’d love to say I’ll be posting something soon but let’s be real here – I’ll see you guys again in December.

Thanks for hanging in there! (I’m currently at 27,043 words – just 22,957 to go.)

About

Writer, artist, plain language geek. Traveler, ukulele enthusiast, intermittent blogger.

Posted in Writings

Comment:

