25 Things and 11 Weeks Left

Where It All Began

I started this blog as a challenge to myself to create 1 thing each week for 52 weeks. I published my first post on 06/15/2012 – good old Week 1. It’s now 41 weeks later and I just added Thing #27. As you can see I’m a bit behind.

I got distracted for a while there. February came and went, and I figured I should make a decision:  get cracking, or shut ‘er down.

Get Cracking

Recently I haven’t met the weekly deadlines I set for myself, but I can’t just give up. I’m going to keep working toward 52 Things until time is up.

11 weeks to go, and 25 Things left. I think I can make it. Thanks for sticking around!

 

 

About

Writer, artist, plain language geek. Traveler, ukulele enthusiast, intermittent blogger.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Comment:

